Richelle Mead


Richelle Mead is the award winning popular author of several successful series, both in the Urban Fantasy and Young Adult worlds.  Shown in the menu above are the links to all four series…Georgina Kincaid, Dark Swan, Vampire Academy and its spinoff series, Bloodlines.  Reading lists and book summaries are available for all of them.

Young Adult Fantasy Series:

Paranormal Romance / Urban Fantasy Series:

Graphic Novel Series:

What’s Coming Next?

coming nextWow, hard to believe the end is near. Bloodlines #6 is called The Ruby Circle, and it is due out on February 10th.

the ruby circleSydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human lives.

After their secret romance is exposed, Sydney and Adrian find themselves facing the wrath of both the Alchemists and the Moroi in this electrifying conclusion to Richelle Mead’s New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series. When the life of someone they both love is put on the line, Sydney risks everything to hunt down a deadly former nemesis.  Meanwhile, Adrian becomes enmeshed in a puzzle that could hold the key to a shocking secret about spirit magic, a secret that could shake the entire Moroi world.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.